Trustees 2020

Bill Ashby Geneva Proctor Renata Tane, *(resigned 2019)* Wiremu Tane, Chairperson Lucy Taurua-Mason Merle Tipene Phillipa Wynyard

Trustees 2019

Bill Ashby Geneva Proctor Lucy Taurua-Mason *(appointed MLC March 19)* Merle Tipene Phillipa Wynyard *(appointed MLC March 19)* Renata Tane, Chairperson Wiremu Tane

Trustees 2018

Bill Ashby Dean Broomfield (*retired MLC March 19*) Geneva Proctor Leon Penney (*retired MLC March 19*) Lucy Taurua-Mason (*appointed MLC March 19*) Merle Tipene Phillipa Wynyard (*appointed MLC March 19*) Renata Tane, Chairperson Wiremu Tane